Administrators and Counselors

 Name  Title  Email  Phone
Stevens Matthew Stevens  Principal stevensma@evsd.org  241-5273
Himmerich Katie Himmerich Assistant Principal himmerichk@evsd.org 241-5276
Harlan Jabez Harlan Assistant Principal harlanj@evsd.org 241-5178
Vermaire Alec Vermaire Assistant Principal, Athletic Director vermairea@evsd.org 241-5279
Forman
Melissa Forman Dean of Students formanm@evsd.org
241-5275
Rovick  Dave Rovick College/Career rovickd@evsd.org

Request an Appointment
241-5272 
 





 David Morton Gear Up Coordinator mortond@evsd.org 241-5220
Stevens, S. Sheri Stevens Gear Up Program Assistant 
stevenss1@evsd.org  241-5220 
Hill Debbie Hill  Counselor, Students G-O hilld@evsd.org

Request an Appointment
241-5213
Turner Jamie Turner  Counselor, Students P-Z turnerjn@evsd.org

Request an Appointment
241-5211
Nepean Mariah Nepean  Counselor, Students A-F nepeanm@evsd.org

Request an Appointment
241-5212
Lakin Mary-Hope Lakin  Counselor, Online/PP lakinmh@evsd.org 241-5485
Pitsnogle
Tina Pitsnogle Student Assistance Specialist pitsnoglet@evsd.org 241-5120
 




Amanda Kirkpatrick  FASST Counselor    241-5263
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.