Classified



  Name Position  Email
Adams Leatha Adams SpEd Paraeducator adamsl@evsd.org
 




Michelle Akers-Fernandez SpEd Paraeducator - STAR Program fernandezm@evsd.org
Aldendorf
Malinda Aldendorf SpEd Paraeducator aldendorfm@evsd.org
Alldritt Sharon Alldritt Secretary - Business Office  alldritts@evsd.org
 



Tammy Archibald Custodian  
 



Christian Barnes SpEd Paraeducator
barnesc@evsd.org
 


Kristi Benshoof Library Paraeducator benshoofk@evsd.org
Bourgeous Jeanie Bourgeous EV Online Paraeducator bourgeousj@evsd.org 
Buergel
Scott Buergel Custodian buergels@evsd.org
 



Erica Dedera Secretary - Administration dederae@evsd.org
 



Linda Fay Health Clinician fayl@evsd.org
 


Anita Fisher Assistant Cook fisheral@evsd.org
 


Katherine Graham Custodian grahamkd@evsd.org
Gray
Daniel Gray  Custodian, Night Lead grayw@evsd.org
 



Sally Gray Kitchen Manager nelsons@evsd.org 
Grogan Tricia Grogan  Paraeducator  grogant@evsd.org
 



Kathy Hadcock  Custodian  hadcockk@evsd.org
HarmsB Berty Harms  SpEd Paraeducator  harmsr@evsd.org
HarmsM Michelle Harms Reset Room Paraeducator harmsm@evsd.org 
Jacobs Tammi Jacobs  ESL Paraeducator  jacobst@evsd.org
 



 Teddi Johnson Secretary - Attendance johnsont@evsd.org
Kennison Reta Kennison Secretary - Registrar  kennisonr@evsd.org
Marks Tina Marks SpEd Paraeducator markst@evsd.org
 



 Dave Morton Gear Up Coordinator mortond@evsd.org
Nelson Amy Nelson  SpEd Paraeducator  nelsona@evsd.org
Salmon Joe Salmon  Campus Security  salmonj@evsd.org
Schade Tricia Schade PE Supervision Para schadet@evsd.org
 





Shelly Schmedding  Clinician  schmeddings@evsd.org
 





 Steve Weber Custodian, Day Lead webers@evsd.org
Whallon Casey Whallon  Secretary - Athletics/Bookkeeper whallonc@evsd.org
 





Jodi Zivic  Assistant Cook  zivicj@evsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.