Administrators and Counselors

 Name  Title  Email  Phone
Stevens Matthew Stevens Principal [email protected] (509) 241-5273
Himmerich Katie Himmerich Assistant Principal [email protected] (509) 241-5276
Harlan Jabez Harlan Assistant Principal [email protected] (509) 241-5178
Vermaire Alec Vermaire Assistant Principal, Athletic Director [email protected] (509) 241-5279
Melissa Forman Dean of Students [email protected]
(509) 241-5275
Tamara Schierman School Psychologist [email protected] (509) 241-5271
Rovick  Dave Rovick College/Career [email protected]

Request an Appointment
(509) 241-5272 
Hill Debbie Hill  Counselor
Students G-O
[email protected]

Request an Appointment
(509) 241-5213
Turner Jamie Turner  Counselor
Students P-Z
[email protected]

Request an Appointment
(509) 241-5211
Nepean Mariah Nepean  Counselor
Students A-F
[email protected]

Request an Appointment
(509) 241-5212
Lakin Mary-Hope Lakin  Counselor
EV Online/Parent Partnership
[email protected] (509) 241-5485
Tina Pitsnogle Student Assistance Specialist [email protected] (509) 241-5120

 Taylor Bowman Behavioral Health Support [email protected] (509) 241-5221
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.