InTec Contact Information

Katie Himmerich, Administrator
(509) 241-5276
HimmerichK@evsd.org

Beverly Burkhalter, Secretary/Attendance
(509) 924-1830
BurkhalterB@evsd.org

Mary Hope Lakin, Counselor
(509) 241-5485
LakinMH@evsd.org

Caryn Choate-Deeds, Social Studies Teacher
(509) 241-5478
Choate-DeedsC@evsd.org

Mary Fish, Science Teacher
(509) 241-5479
FishM@evsd.org

Nicole Talbert, Language Arts/History Teacher
(509) 241-5476
TalbertN@evsd.org

Shelly Weiland, Technology Teacher
(509) 241-5092
WeilandS@evsd.org

Lisa Williksen, Mathematics Teacher
(509) 241-5474
WilliksenL@evsd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.