Administrators and Counselors

 Name  Title  Email  Phone
Stevens, M Matthew Stevens  Principal stevensma@evsd.org  241-5273
 Katie Himmerich Katie Himmerich Assistant Principal himmerichk@evsd.org 241-5276
Weberg Kevin Weberg Assistant Principal webergk@evsd.org 241-5178
Vermaire Alec Vermaire Assistant Principal, Athletic Director vermairea@evsd.org 241-5279
LeGrant Kyle LeGrant Dean of Students legrantk@evsd.org 241-5275
Rovick  Dave Rovick Gear Up Coordinator
Class of 2023
rovickd@evsd.org 241-5223 
Stevens, S. Sheri Stevens Gear Up Program Assistant 
Class of 2023
stevenss1@evsd.org  241-5223 
 Watson Stephanie Watson Counselor, College-Career watsons@evsd.org 241-5201
Hill Debbie Hill  Counselor, Students H-O hilld@evsd.org 241-5213
Turner Jamie Turner  Counselor, Students P-Z turnerjn@evsd.org 241-5211
Nepean Mariah Nepean  Counselor, Students A-G nepeanm@evsd.org 241-5212
Lakin Mary-Hope Lakin  Counselor, Online/PP lakinmh@evsd.org 241-5485
Brown Melinda Brown  Student Assistance Specialist

Virtual Office
brownmd@evsd.org  241-5268
  Amanda Kirkpatrick  FASST Counselor    241-5214
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.