Administrators and Counselors

 Name  Title  Email  Phone
 Matt Stevens Matthew Stevens  Principal stevensma@evsd.org  241-5273
 Katie Himmerich Katie Himmerich Assistant Principal himmerichk@evsd.org 241-5276
 Kevin Weberg Kevin Weberg Assistant Principal webergk@evsd.org 241-5178
 vermaire Alec Vermaire Assistant Principal, Athletic Director vermairea@evsd.org 241-5279
 Kyle LeGrant Kyle LeGrant Dean of Students legrantk@evsd.org 241-5275
  Stephanie Watson Counselor, College-Career watsons@evsd.org 241-5201
 Debbie Hill Debbie Hill  Counselor, Students H-O hilld@evsd.org 241-5213
 Jamie Turner Jamie Turner  Counselor, Students P-Z turnerjn@evsd.org 241-5211
 Heidi Youseph Heidi Youseph  Counselor, Students A-G yousephh@evsd.org 241-5212
  Dave Rovick Gear-Up Coordinator, Class of 2023 rovickd@evsd.org  
  Mary-Hope Lakin  Counselor, Intec lakinmh@evsd.org 241-5485
 Melinda Brown Melinda Brown  Student Assistance Specialist brownmd@evsd.org  241-5268
  Amanda Kirkpatrick  FASST Counselor    241-5214
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.