Classified



  Name Position  Email
Adams  Leatha Adams SpEd Paraeducator adamsl@evsd.org
  Michelle Akers-Fernandez SpEd Paraeducator  
Aldendorf
Malinda Aldendorf SpEd Paraeducator aldendorfm@evsd.org
Alldritt Sharon Alldritt Secretary - Business Office  alldritts@evsd.org
  Tammy Archibald  Custodian  
   Skylar Bastin SpEd Paraeducator  
Bourgeous Jeanie Bourgeous EV Online Paraeducator bourgeousj@evsd.org 
   Scott Buergel  Custodian buergels@evsd.org
  Chris Cote  Head Custodian cotec@evsd.org 
Crossley Heather Crossley  Secretary - Attendance  crossleyh@evsd.org
  Linda Fay Health Clinician fayl@evsd.org
  Daniel Gray  Custodian, Night Lead grayw@evsd.org
  Sally Gray Kitchen Manager nelsons@evsd.org 
Grogan Tricia Grogan  Reset Room Paraeducator  grogant@evsd.org
  Kathy Hadcock  Custodian  hadcockk@evsd.org
Harlan, D. Danielle Harlan  Library Paraeducator  harland@evsd.org
Harms, B. Berty Harms  SpEd Paraeducator  harmsr@evsd.org
 Harms, M. Michelle Harms SpEd Paraeducator harmsm@evsd.org 
  Janet Holland  Assistant Cook  hollandj@evsd.org
 Hopper Tina Hopper SpEd Paraeducator hoppert@evsd.org
 Jacobs Tammi Jacobs  ESL Paraeducator  jacobst@evsd.org
Jenkins Jan Jenkins  Secretary - Administration  jenkinsj@evsd.org
Kennison Reta Kennison Secratary - Registrar  kennisonr@evsd.org
Knee Jeremy Knee  Secretary - Athletics/Activities kneej@evsd.org
Marks Tina Marks SpEd Paraeducator markst@evsd.org
 Nelson Amy Nelson  SpEd Paraeducator  nelsona@evsd.org
  Phetsamay Pham  Assistant Cook  phamp@evsd.org
  Brenda Roybal Assistant Cook  roybalb@evsd.org 
Ruegsegger Jeanie Ruegsegger  Secretary - Reception  ruegseggerj@evsd.org
Salmon Joe Salmon  Campus Security  salmonj@evsd.org
Schade Tricia Schade PE Supervision Par schadet@evsd.org
  Shelly Schmedding  Clinician  schmeddings@evsd.org
Underwood Cindy Underwood  SpEd Paraeducator underwoodc@evsd.org 
  Knapon Vilayseng   Custodian vilaysengk@evsd.org 
 Whallon Casey Whallon  Secretary - Business Office  whallonc@evsd.org
  Jodi Zivic  Assistant Cook  zivicj@evsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.