Classified



  Name Position  Email
Adams  Leatha Adams SpEd Paraeducator adamsl@evsd.org
  Michelle Akers-Fernandez SpEd Paraeducator  
Aldendorf
Malinda Aldendorf SpEd Paraeducator aldendorfm@evsd.org
 alldritt Sharon Alldritt Secretary - Business Office  alldritts@evsd.org
  Tammy Archibald  Custodian  
   Skylar Bastin SpEd Paraeducator  
Bourgeous Jeanie Bourgeous EV Online Paraeducator bourgeousj@evsd.org 
 Brown Brenda Brown  SpEd Paraeducator  brownb@evsd.org
  Chris Cote  Custodian Liaison  cotec@evsd.org 
 Crossley Heather Crossley  Secretary - Attendance  crossleyh@evsd.org
  Linda Fay Health Clinician
  Daniel Gray  Custodian  grayw@evsd.org
  Sally Gray Kitchen Manager nelsons@evsd.org 
 Grogan Tricia Grogan  Reset Room Paraeducator  grogant@evsd.org
  Kathy Hadcock  Custodian  hadcockk@evsd.org
  Danielle Harlan  Library Paraeducator  harland@evsd.org
  Angelia Harmon Receptionist - Admin harmona@evsd.org 
 Harms Berty Harms  SpEd Paraeducator  harmsr@evsd.org
  Michelle Harms SpEd Paraeducator harmsm@evsd.org 
  Janet Holland  Assistant Cook  hollandj@evsd.org
  Tina Hopper SpEd Paraeducator hoppert@evsd.org
 Jacobs Tammi Jacobs  ESL Paraeducator  jacobst@evsd.org
 Jenkins Jan Jenkins  Secretary - Administration  jenkinsj@evsd.org
 Kennison Reta Kennison Secratary - Registrar  kennisonr@evsd.org
  Jeremy Knee  Secretary - Athletics/Activities kneej@evsd.org
 Marks Tina Marks SpEd Paraeducator markst@evsd.org
  Mila Mukai  Assistant Cook  mukaim@evsd.org
 Nelson Amy Nelson  SpEd Paraeducator  nelsona@evsd.org
  Phetsamay Pham  Assistant Cook  phamp@evsd.org
  Brenda Roybal Assistant Cook  roybalb@evsd.org 
 Ruegsegger Jeanie Ruegsegger  Secretary - Reception  ruegseggerj@evsd.org
 Salmon Joe Salmon  Campus Security  salmonj@evsd.org
  Frank Schade    schadef@evsd.org
  Tricia Schade PE Supervision Par schadet@evsd.org
  Shelly Schmedding  Clinician  schmeddings@evsd.org
 Schultz Diane Schultz  SpEd Paraeducator schultzd@evsd.org
  Cindy Underwood  SpEd Paraeducator underwoodc@evsd.org 
  Alex Vega  Custodian vegaa@evsd.org
  Knapon Vilayseng   Custodian vilaysengk@evsd.org 
 Whallon Casey Whallon  Secretary - Business Office  whallonc@evsd.org
  Jodi Zivic  Assistant Cook  zivicj@evsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.