Classified



  Name Position  Email
Adams Leatha Adams SpEd Paraeducator adamsl@evsd.org
 



Michelle Akers-Fernandez SpEd Paraeducator fernandezm@evsd.org
Aldendorf
Malinda Aldendorf SpEd Paraeducator aldendorfm@evsd.org
Alldritt Sharon Alldritt Secretary - Business Office  alldritts@evsd.org
 



Tammy Archibald  Custodian  
 



 Christian Barnes SpEd Paraeducator
barnesc@evsd.org
Bourgeous Jeanie Bourgeous EV Online Paraeducator bourgeousj@evsd.org 
Buergel
 Scott Buergel  Custodian buergels@evsd.org
 



 Erica Dedera Secretary - Administration dederae@evsd.org
 



Linda Fay Health Clinician fayl@evsd.org
Gray
Daniel Gray  Custodian, Night Lead grayw@evsd.org
 



Sally Gray Kitchen Manager nelsons@evsd.org 
Grogan Tricia Grogan  Reset Room Paraeducator  grogant@evsd.org
 



Kathy Hadcock  Custodian  hadcockk@evsd.org
Harlan, D. Danielle Harlan  Library Paraeducator  harland@evsd.org
HarmsB Berty Harms  SpEd Paraeducator  harmsr@evsd.org
HarmsM Michelle Harms SpEd Paraeducator harmsm@evsd.org 
 



Janet Holland  Assistant Cook  hollandj@evsd.org
Jacobs Tammi Jacobs  ESL Paraeducator  jacobst@evsd.org
 



 Teddi Johnson Secretary - Attendance johnsont@evsd.org
Kennison Reta Kennison Secretary - Registrar  kennisonr@evsd.org
Marks Tina Marks SpEd Paraeducator markst@evsd.org
 



 Dave Morton Gear Up Coordinator mortond@evsd.org
Nelson Amy Nelson  SpEd Paraeducator  nelsona@evsd.org
 





Brenda Roybal Assistant Cook  roybalb@evsd.org 
Salmon Joe Salmon  Campus Security  salmonj@evsd.org
Schade Tricia Schade PE Supervision Para schadet@evsd.org
 





Shelly Schmedding  Clinician  schmeddings@evsd.org
Underwood Cindy Underwood  SpEd Paraeducator underwoodc@evsd.org 
 





 Steve Weber Custodian, Day Lead webers@evsd.org
Whallon Casey Whallon  Secretary - Athletics/Bookkeeper whallonc@evsd.org
 





Jodi Zivic  Assistant Cook  zivicj@evsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.