Teachers



                                Name Subject Email Classroom Expectations
Allen
Cameron
Allen
Science allenc@evsd.org Allen Class Expectations
Alt Kristie
Alt 
SpEd  altk@evsd.org  Alt Class Expectations
Baker Rebeccah
Baker 
ELL  bakerr@evsd.org Baker Class Expectations
Blize Brandon
Blize 
Science  blizeb@evsd.org  Blize Class Expectations
Cavaness Paula
Cavaness 
EV Online  cavanessp@evsd.org
Clawson Todd
Clawson 
EV Online clawsont@evsd.org
Close Bill
Close 
CTE  closeb@evsd.org Close Class Expectations
Collins  Rob
Collins
Science  collinsr@evsd.org Collins Class Expectations
Cook JoAnne
Cook 
Math  cookj@evsd.org Cook Class Expectations
Ervin Tim
Ervin 
SpEd  ervint@evsd.org Ervin Class Expectations
Fish Mary
Fish 
Science/French fishm@evsd.org  Fish Class Expectations 
Fisher Adam
Fisher 
Health-Fitness  fishera@evsd.org Fisher Class Expectations
Gaver Brenda
Gaver 
Spanish gaverb@evsd.org  Gaver Class Expectations
Griggs Tom
Griggs 
Social Studies  griggst@evsd.org  Griggs Classroom Expectations
Hanson Craig
Hanson 
Health-Fitness  hansonc@evsd.org  Hanson Class Expectations
Haynes Debra
Haynes 
Science  haynesd@evsd.org Haynes Class Expectations
Hennessey Kelli
Hennessey 
English/Leadership hennesseyk@evsd.org Hennessey Class Expectations 
Henry Chad
Henry
ASL  henryc@evsd.org Henry Class Expectations
Hovren Tammy
Hovren 
English  hovrent@evsd.org Hovren Class Expectations
Humphreys Lissa
Humphreys 
English  humphreysl@evsd.org Humphreys Class Expectations
Jacobsen Lori
Jacobsen 
Social Studies  jacobsenl@evsd.org Jacobsen Class Expectations 
Johnson Mark
Johnson 
Social Studies  johnsonma@evsd.org Johnson Class Expectations
Kiefer Bret
Kiefer 
CTE  kieferb@evsd.org Kiefer Class Expectations
Lane Kit
Lane 
Orchestra  lanek@evsd.org Lane Class Expectations 
LaPlanteA Andrea
LaPlante 
Choir/Theater laplantea@evsd.org LaPlante, A.
Class Expectations
LaPlanteG Garry
LaPlante 
Band  laplanteg@evsd.org G LaPlante Class Expectations
Lilly
Melanie
Lilly
Math lillym@evsd.org Lilly Class Expectations
Lucero Leah
Lucero 
SpEd-CTE  lucerol@evsd.org Lucero Class Expectations
Manwaring Chad
Manwaring 
Science  manwaringc@evsd.org Manwaring Class Expectations
Mead Amanda
Mead 
Librarian  meada@evsd.org Library Link

Advisory Expectations
Merkel Lori
Merkel 
Social Studies  merkell@evsd.org Merkel Class Expectations
Murray
Hailey
Murray
Science murrayha@evsd.org Murray Class Expectations
Panzeri Stephanie
Panzeri 
English  panzeris@evsd.org Panzeri Class Expectations
Peckham Kelli
Peckham 
Math  peckhamk@evsd.org Peckham Class Expectations
Peterson Brook
Peterson 
Math  petersonbr@evsd.org Peterson  Class Expectations
Phelan John
Phelan 
Math  phelanj@evsd.org Phelan Class Expectations 
Redmond Georgina
Redmond 
SpEd  redmondg@evsd.org Redmond Class Expectations
Ruiz Jessica
Ruiz 
Spanish  ruizj@evsd.org Ruiz Class Expectations 
Schierman Tamara
Schierman 
School Psychologist  schiermant@evsd.org  
Scruggs Jessica
Scruggs
Math scruggsj@evsd.org  Scruggs Class Expectations
Smith Cajun
Smith
Social Studies  smithca@evsd.org Smith Class Expectations
Stewart Matthew
Stewart 
English  stewartm@evsd.org M Stewart Class Expectations
Stewart Stephanie
Stewart 
Art  stewartst@evsd.org S Stewart Class Expectations
Talbert Nicole
Talbert
CTE talbertn@evsd.org Talbert Class Expectations
Tellinghusen Amy
Tellinghusen 
CTE  tellinghusena@evsd.org Tellinghusen Class Expectations
Thomas Jon
Thomas 
SpEd  thomasjc@evsd.org Thomas Class Expectations
Toy Shane
Toy 
Health-Fitness  toys@evsd.org Toy Class Expectations
Watson Stephanie
Watson
English watsons@evsd.org Watson Class Expectations
Webb Cindie
Webb 
SpEd  webbc@evsd.org Webb Class
Expectations 
Wurst Leah
Wurst 
Math wurstl@evsd.org Wurst Class Expectations

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.