Teachers



                                Name Subject Email Classroom Expectations
Adcock  Paige Adcock CTE adcockp@evsd.org
Adcock Class Expectations
 Alt Kristie Alt  SpEd  altk@evsd.org  Alt Class Expectations
 Baker Rebeccah Baker  ELL  bakerr@evsd.org Baker Class Expectations
 Blize Brandon Blize  Science  blizeb@evsd.org  Blize Class Expectations
 Bowerman Kate Bowerman  Science  bowermank@evsd.org  Bowerman Class Expectations 
  Paula Cavaness  EV Online  cavanessp@evsd.org
 Choate-Deeds Caryn Choate-Deeds  Intec-Social Studies choate-deedsc@evsd.org   
  Ken Christen  EV Online  christenk@evsd.org
 Clawson Todd Clawson  Math  clawsont@evsd.org Clawson Class Expectations
 Close Bill Close  CTE  closeb@evsd.org Close Class Expectations
 Collins  Rob Collins Science  collinsr@evsd.org Collins Class Expectations
 Cook JoAnne Cook  Math  cookj@evsd.org Cook Class Expectations
 Dodge Julie Dodge  SpEd  dodgej@evsd.org Dodge Class Expectations
 Alt Chuck Dunning  English  dunningc@evsd.org Dunning Class Expectations
 Ervin Tim Ervin  SpEd  ervint@evsd.org Ervin Class Expectations
 Estey Peggy Estey  Social Studies  esteyp@evsd.org Estey Class Expectations 
 Ferry Patrick Ferry  Math ferryp@evsd.org Ferry Class Expectations 
  Mary Fish  Science-French, Intec fishm@evsd.org  Fish Class Expectations 
 Fisher Adam Fisher  Health-Fitness  fishera@evsd.org Fisher Class Expectations 
 Gaver Brenda Gaver  Spanish-Leadership  gaverb@evsd.org  Gaver Class Expectations
 Griggs Tom Griggs  Social Studies  griggst@evsd.org  Griggs Class Expectations
 Hanson Craig Hanson  Health-Fitness  hansonc@evsd.org  Hanson Class Expectations
 Harlan Jabez Harlan  English harlanj@evsd.org Harlan Class Expectations 
 Haynes Debra Haynes  Science  haynesd@evsd.org Haynes Class
Expectations 
 Hennessey Kelli Hennessey  English  hennesseyk@evsd.org Hennessey Class Expectations 
 Hirst Mary Hirst  ASL  hirstm@evsd.org Hirst Class Expectations
 Hovren Tammy Hovren  Enlgish  hovrent@evsd.org Hovren Class Expectations 
Humphreys  Lissa Humphreys  English  humphreysl@evsd.org Humphreys Class Expectations 
 Jacobsen Lori Jacobsen  Social Studies  jacobsenl@evsd.org Jacobsen Class Expectations 
 Johnson Mark Johnson  Social Studies  johnsonma@evsd.org Johnson Class Expectations
 Kiefer Bret Kiefer  CTE  kieferb@evsd.org Kiefer Class Expectations 
 Kirkpatrick Rob Kirkpatrick  Science  kirkpatrickr@evsd.org Kirkpatrick Class Expectations
 Kurtz Val Kurtz  Math  kurtzv@evsd.org Kurtz Class Expectations 
 Lane Kit Lane  Orchestra  lanek@evsd.org Lane Class Expectations 
 LaPlante, A. Andrea LaPlante  Choir laplantea@evsd.org LaPlante, A.
Class Expectations
 LaPlante, G Garry LaPlante  Band  laplanteg@evsd.org LaPlante, G.
Class Expectations
 
  Tracie Lenihan  Technology  lenihant@evsd.org  
 Lucero Leah Lucero  SpEd-CTE  lucerol@evsd.org Lucero Class Expectations 
 Manwaring Chad Manwaring  Science  manwaringc@evsd.org Manwaring Class Expectations 
 Mead Amanda Mead  Librarian  meada@evsd.org  
 Meerdink Allison Meerdink French  meerdinka@evsd.org Meerdink Class Expectations 
 Merkel Lori Merkel  Social Studies  merkell@evsd.org Merkel Class Expectations 
 Panzeri Stephanie Panzeri  English  panzeris@evsd.org Panzeri Class Expectations 
 Peckham Kelli Peckham  Math  peckhamk@evsd.org Peckham Class Expectations 
 Peterson Brook Peterson  Math  petersonb@evsd.org Peterson  Class Expectations
 Phelan John Phelan  Math  phelanj@evsd.org Phelan Class Expectations 
 Redmond Georgina Redmond  SpEd  redmondg@evsd.org Redmond Class Expectations 
 Ruiz Jessica Ruiz  Spanish  ruizj@evsd.org Ruiz Class Expectations 
 Schierman Tamara Schierman  School Psychologist  schiermant@evsd.org  
  Jessica Scruggs Math scruggsj@evsd.org  Scruggs Class Expectations 
 Slatter Todd Slatter  CTE  slattert@evsd.org Slatter Class Expectations 
 Smith Cajun Smith English-Social Studies  smithc@evsd.org Smith Class Expectations
 Stewart Matthew Stewart  English  stewartm@evsd.org Stewart Class Expectations 
 Stewart Stephanie Stewart  Art  stewarts@evsd.org Stewart Class Expectations
 Stokes John Stokes  CTE stokesj@evsd.org Stokes Class Expectations 
 Talbert Nicole Talbert ELA - Drama, Intec  talbertn@evsd.org Talbert Class Expectations 
 Tellinghusen Amy Tellinghusen  CTE  tellinghusena@evsd.org  
 Thomas Jon Thomas  SpEd  thomasj@evsd.org Thomas Class Expectations
 Toy
Shane Toy  Health-Fitness  toys@evsd.org Toy Class Expectations
 Vanderpool Drew Vanderpool Science  vanderpoold@evsd.org Vanderpool Class
Expectations
 VonMarbod Heidi vonMarbod  SpEd  vonmarbodh@evsd.org VonMarbod
Class 
Expectations
  Cindie Webb  SpEd  webbc@evsd.org Webb Class
Expectations 
Weiland  Shelly Weiland  CTE, Intec weilands@evsd.org Weiland
Class
Expectations
 Willikson Lisa Williksen  Math, Intec williksenl@evsd.org Williksen
Class
Expectations
  Misti Young  SpEd  youngm@evsd.org Young
Class 
Expectations

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.