Teachers



                                Name Subject Email Classroom Expectations
Allen
Cameron Allen Science allenc@evsd.org  Allen Class Expectations
Alt Kristie Alt  SpEd  altk@evsd.org  Alt Class Expectations
Baker Rebeccah Baker  ELL  bakerr@evsd.org Baker Class Expectations
Blize Brandon Blize  Science  blizeb@evsd.org  Blize Class Expectations
 Cavaness Paula Cavaness  EV Online  cavanessp@evsd.org
Charters Charters, Katherine English chartersk@evsd.org Charters Class Expectations 
Clawson Todd Clawson  EV Online clawsont@evsd.org
Close Bill Close  CTE  closeb@evsd.org Close Class Expectations
Collins  Rob Collins Science  collinsr@evsd.org Collins Class Expectations
 Cook JoAnne Cook  Math  cookj@evsd.org Cook Class Expectations
Dodge Julie Dodge  SpEd  dodgej@evsd.org Dodge Class Expectations
Ervin Tim Ervin  SpEd  ervint@evsd.org Ervin Class Expectations
  Bruce Fields  Science fieldsb@evsd.org  Fields Class Expectations
Fish Mary Fish  Science/French fishm@evsd.org  Fish Class Expectations 
Fisher Adam Fisher  Health-Fitness  fishera@evsd.org Fisher Class Expectations 
Gaver Brenda Gaver  Spanish gaverb@evsd.org  Gaver Class Expectations
Griggs Tom Griggs  Social Studies  griggst@evsd.org  Griggs Class Expectations
Hanson Craig Hanson  Health-Fitness  hansonc@evsd.org  Hanson Class Expectations
 Harlan Jabez Harlan  English harlanj@evsd.org Harlan Class Expectations 
 Haynes Debra Haynes  Science  haynesd@evsd.org Haynes Class
Expectations 
Hennessey Kelli Hennessey  English/Leadership hennesseyk@evsd.org Hennessey Class Expectations 
 Henry Chad Henry ASL  henryc@evsd.org  Henry Class Expectations
Hovren Tammy Hovren  English  hovrent@evsd.org Hovren Class Expectations 
Humphreys  Lissa Humphreys  English  humphreysl@evsd.org Humphreys Class Expectations 
 Jacobsen Lori Jacobsen  Social Studies  jacobsenl@evsd.org Jacobsen Class Expectations 
Johnson Mark Johnson  Social Studies  johnsonma@evsd.org Johnson Class Expectations
Kiefer Bret Kiefer  CTE  kieferb@evsd.org Kiefer Class Expectations 
 Kurtz Val Kurtz  Math  kurtzv@evsd.org Kurtz Class Expectations 
 Lane Kit Lane  Orchestra  lanek@evsd.org Lane Class Expectations 
 LaPlante, A. Andrea LaPlante  Choir/Theater laplantea@evsd.org LaPlante, A.
Class Expectations
 LaPlante, G Garry LaPlante  Band  laplanteg@evsd.org LaPlante, G.
Class Expectations
 
 Lucero Leah Lucero  SpEd-CTE  lucerol@evsd.org Lucero Class Expectations 
 Manwaring Chad Manwaring  Science  manwaringc@evsd.org Manwaring Class Expectations 
 Mead Amanda Mead  Librarian  meada@evsd.org Mead Library
Link
 Merkel Lori Merkel  Social Studies  merkell@evsd.org Merkel Class Expectations 
Panzeri Stephanie Panzeri  English  panzeris@evsd.org Panzeri Class
Expectations
Peckham Kelli Peckham  Math  peckhamk@evsd.org Peckham Class Expectations 
 Peterson Brook Peterson  Math  petersonb@evsd.org Peterson  Class Expectations
Phelan John Phelan  Math  phelanj@evsd.org Phelan Class Expectations 
Redmond Georgina Redmond  SpEd  redmondg@evsd.org Redmond Class Expectations 
Ruiz Jessica Ruiz  Spanish  ruizj@evsd.org Ruiz Class Expectations 
 Schierman Tamara Schierman  School Psychologist  schiermant@evsd.org  
Scruggs Jessica Scruggs Math scruggsj@evsd.org  Scruggs Class Expectations 
Slatter Todd Slatter  CTE  slattert@evsd.org Slatter Class Expectations 
Smith Cajun Smith Social Studies  smithca@evsd.org Smith Class Expectations
Stewart Matthew Stewart  English  stewartm@evsd.org Stewart Class Expectations 
 Stewart Stephanie Stewart  Art  stewarts@evsd.org Stewart Class Expectations
Talbert Nicole Talbert Social Studies  talbertn@evsd.org Talbert Class Expectations 
 Tellinghusen Amy Tellinghusen  CTE  tellinghusena@evsd.org Tellinghusen Class Expectations
Thomas Jon Thomas  SpEd  thomasj@evsd.org Thomas Class Expectations
Thomas
Shane Toy  Health-Fitness  toys@evsd.org Toy Class Expectations
 Vanderpool Drew Vanderpool Science  vanderpoold@evsd.org Vanderpool Class
Expectations
VonMarbod Heidi vonMarbod  SpEd  vonmarbodh@evsd.org VonMarbod
Class 
Expectations
Webb Cindie Webb  SpEd  webbc@evsd.org Webb Class
Expectations 
Williksen Lisa Williksen  SpEd williksenl@evsd.org Williksen
Class
Expectations
 Wurst Leah Wurst  Math  wurstl@evsd.org  Wurst Class Expectations

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.